Newsletter subscribe
Project Results

Deliverable 2.2 now available

Posted: 10th August 2015 at 2:11 pm   /   Blog, Events, Project Results

Details Subject: Analytical Model and Initial Scenarios on Open Data and Transparency Document produced by: Insight Centre for Data Analytics, National University Ireland Galway (NUIG) Authors/emails: Adegboyega Ojo, adegboyega.ojo@insight-centre.org, Lukasz Porwol, lukasz.porwol@insight-centre.org, Edobor Osagie, edobor.osagie@insight-centre.org, Samuel Adebayo, samuel.adebayo@insight-centre.org, Mike Hogan, michael.hogan@nuigalway.ie Due date: 31 July 2015 Summary Route-To-PA (Raising Open and User-friendly Transparency-Enabling Technologies for Public Administration) is an innovation […]

No Comments read more

Deliverable 2.1 now available

Posted: 4th June 2015 at 6:57 pm   /   Blog, Events, Project Results

Details Subject: State-of-the-art Report and Evaluation of Existing Open Data Platforms Document produced by: Insight Centre for Data Analytics, National University Ireland Galway (NUIG) Authors/emails: Edobor Osagie, edobor.osagie@insight-centre.org, Waqar Mohammad, mohammad.waqar@insight-centre.org, Arkadiusz Stasiewicz, arkadiusz.stasiewicz@insight-centre.org, Islam Ahmed Hassan, islam.hassan@insight-centre.org, Lukasz Porwol, lukasz.porwol@insight-centre.org, Adegboyega Ojo, adegboyega.ojo@insight-centre.org Due date: 31 May 2015 Summary Opening up government data to the public has been recognized to […]

No Comments read more