Newsletter subscribe
Tag: route-to-pa

Deliverable 2.1 now available

Posted: 4th June 2015 at 6:57 pm   /   Blog, Events, Project Results

Details Subject: State-of-the-art Report and Evaluation of Existing Open Data Platforms Document produced by: Insight Centre for Data Analytics, National University Ireland Galway (NUIG) Authors/emails: Edobor Osagie, edobor.osagie@insight-centre.org, Waqar Mohammad, mohammad.waqar@insight-centre.org, Arkadiusz Stasiewicz, arkadiusz.stasiewicz@insight-centre.org, Islam Ahmed Hassan, islam.hassan@insight-centre.org, Lukasz Porwol, lukasz.porwol@insight-centre.org, Adegboyega Ojo, adegboyega.ojo@insight-centre.org Due date: 31 May 2015 Summary Opening up government data to the public has been recognized to […]

No Comments read more

Kick-off Meeting!

Posted: 14th February 2015 at 5:36 pm   /   News, Project Meetings

ROUTE-TO-PA organised  its first official meeting on 9, 10 and 11th  February 2015,  in Cetara, near Salerno (Italy). Goal: Overview of the project, presentation of the partners, discuss the organisational issues, discuss project strategy and communication channels, present Work Packages and Work Plan. Meeting days: – Monday, February 9th, 2015 – 09:00 to 18:00 – Tuesday, […]

No Comments read more

ROUTE-TO-PA project started

Posted: 3rd February 2015 at 11:19 am   /   News

The ROUTE-TO-PA project started operation in February 2015. The duration of the project is 3 years and it is expected to finish at the end of January 2018. You are invited to join us by keeping up-to-date with project developments and by providing your feedback to our work.

No Comments read more