Newsletter subscribe
Tag: SPOD

Deliverable 2.4 now available

Posted: 2nd November 2015 at 1:23 pm   /   Blog, Events, Project Results

Details Subject: Requirement Specification and Use Case Models for TET and SPOD Subsystems Document produced by: School of Psychology and Insight Centre for Data Analytics, National University Ireland Galway (NUIG) Authors/emails: Adegboyega Ojo, adegboyega.ojo@insight-centre.org, Edobor Osagie, edo.osagie@insight-centre.org, Lukasz Porwol, lukasz.porwol@insight-centre.org, Sonya Abbas, sonya.abbas@insight-centre.org, Samuel Adebayo, samuel.adebayo@insight-centre.org Mohamamd Waqar, mohammad.waqar@insight-centre.org Arkadiusz Stasiewicz, arkadiusz.stasiewicz@insight-centre.org Due date: 31 October 2015 Summary ROUTE-TO-PA (Raising […]

No Comments read more

Deliverable 2.1 now available

Posted: 4th June 2015 at 6:57 pm   /   Blog, Events, Project Results

Details Subject: State-of-the-art Report and Evaluation of Existing Open Data Platforms Document produced by: Insight Centre for Data Analytics, National University Ireland Galway (NUIG) Authors/emails: Edobor Osagie, edobor.osagie@insight-centre.org, Waqar Mohammad, mohammad.waqar@insight-centre.org, Arkadiusz Stasiewicz, arkadiusz.stasiewicz@insight-centre.org, Islam Ahmed Hassan, islam.hassan@insight-centre.org, Lukasz Porwol, lukasz.porwol@insight-centre.org, Adegboyega Ojo, adegboyega.ojo@insight-centre.org Due date: 31 May 2015 Summary Opening up government data to the public has been recognized to […]

No Comments read more